The 2021 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame nominees have been announced. 

This year sees the likes of Tina Turner, Chaka Khan, Mary J Blige, Kate Bush, Devo, Rage Against The Machine, Foo Fighters, Jay-Z, Carole King, Todd Rundgren, Dionne Warwick, The Go-Go’s, Iron Maiden, Fela Kuti, LL Cool J, and New York Dolls all nominated for induction. 

The inductees will be announced in May with the annual induction ceremony to take place in Ohio later in the year. 

2020 saw Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious BIG and T Rex inducted into the Hall Of Fame, while Jon Landau and Irving Azoff received the Ahmet Ertegun Award. 

Public voting is open now and will close on 30 April. Head here to place your vote.