The line-up for the inaugural Fresh Produce regional concert series has been announced today. 

Launched by Groovin The Moo promoters - Cattleyard Promotions - last week following news that the annual festival will not return until 2022, some huge local acts have been confirmed for the debut events including G Flip, Spacey Jane, Mallrat, Lime Cordiale, Miiesha, Hands Like Houses, Cosmo's Midnight, Alice Skye, Vacations, Jaguar Jonze, Maddy Jane, Emily Wurramara and Hooligan Hefs.

Taking place throughout August-October, two separate concerts will go ahead in Townsville, Bunbury, Maitland, Toowoomba, Glenorchy, Canberra, Bendigo and Wayville. 

Other acts set to perform include Moaning Lisa, JK-47, Kinder, Hope D, George Alice, Teenage Joans, Stellie and Yergurl.

General public tickets go on sale from 9am local time on Thursday 18 February.

For more details, head over to theGuide