A stack of new songs from Aussie artists have been added to triple j this week. 

Matt Corby's If I Never Say A Word, Tired Lion's Lie To Me, Stand Atlantic's Blurry, Death By Denim's Out Of Habit, Bec Sykes' Edithvale and GRAACE's Body Language have all been added to regular rotation. 

International artists added to regular rotation includes Aminé (Compensating feat. Young Thug), Madeon (The Prince) and Drake (Laugh Now Cry Later feat. Lil Durk). 

US artist Dominic Fike picks up this week's Feature Album spot with What Could Possibly Go Wrong and Canadian group Dizzy score the Album Packet slot with The Sun & Her Scorch

This week also sees spot plays go to Obscura Hail's Doomer, LAUREL's Scream Drive Faster, Barkaa x Mackridge's 22clan, Running Touch's Signs and No Rome's 1.45am

Matt Corby

Tired Lion

Stand Atlantic

Death By Denim

Bec Sykes


Obscura Hail



Running Touch

No Rome