Electric Gardens is back in 2020 and they're promising another huge year. 

The Sydney festival has just dropped the first 2020 line-up, with RNB act Craig David set to headline the event with his TS5 set. 

He'll be joined on the line-up by DJ EZ, Gorgon City and What So Not, as well as Ann Clue, Alan Fitzpatrick, Nora En Pure and more. Check out the full line-up below.

This will be festival's fifth anniversary event, with more artists set to be added head of the 22 February event.

Previous years have seen the likes of Fatboy Slim, Erick Morillo, Bag Raiders and more on the line-up.

Tickets go on sale from 12pm on Friday 22 November. Head to theGuide for all the info. 

Electric Gardens 2020 Line-up

Craig David Presents TS5
Gorgon City
What So Not

Alan Fitzpatrick
Ann Clue
Eelke Kleijn
Koan Sound Live
My Nu Leng
Nora En Pure
Reiner Zonneveld Live
Rene Lavice
Shock One
Wilkinson DJ set feat. MC AD-APT