With just over a week to go until the 2019 ARIA Awards, organisers have unveiled a star-studded list of presenters for the night.

Local legend Daryl Braithwaite and international pop superstar Carly Rae Jepsen are among the musicians confirmed to present awards during the November 27 event at The Star in Sydney, while radio personalities such as Matt & Alex and Veronica & Lewis, and hosts of ABC's The Set, Linda Marigliano and Dylan Alcott, also sign on.


Agro, Andy Van Dorsselaer (Madison Avenue), Brooke Boney, Carly Rae Jepsen, the School Of Rock cast, Daryl Braithwaite, Dylan Alcott, Emma Wiggle, Joel Creasey, Justine Clarke, Karl Stefanovic, Katie Noonan, Khalid, Linda Marigliano, Matt & Alex, Peking Duk, Richard Wilkins, Robert Irwin, Sophie Monk, Tanya Hennessey, The Veronicas, Tuma Basa, Veronica & Lewis


In recent weeks, Guy Sebastian was confirmed to host the 2019 awards ceremony, while Khalid, Halsey and Dua Lipa have all been locked in to perform during the event, alongside Tones & I, Human Nature, Hilltop Hoods, Thelma Plum, The Teskey Brothers and, announced today, Morgan Evans.

See the full list of 2019 ARIA Awards nominees here.