Return for its fourth annual event this December, the National Live Music Awards has today revealed its 2019 nominees.

This year will see 54 awards handed out, with Stella Donnelly leading the nominations with six, while Electric Fields are up for five awards and WAAX, Amyl & The Sniffers, Mojo Juju, Carla Geneve, Caiti Baker, G-Flip, Thelma Plum, I Know Leopard and more also pick up multiple nominations.

All state and territory categories, excluding the All Ages Achievement Award, are publicly voted this year, with voting open now until November 12.

The winners will be revealed on December 4 at the following venues: 

  • Brisbane – The Triffid
  • Canberra - Sideway 
  • Melbourne - The Tote
  • Sydney - The Newsagency
  • Launceston - Royal Oak
  • Alice Springs - Epilogue Rooftop
  • Adelaide - Crown & Anchor
  • Perth - Mojo's Bar

Performers will be announced on November 7, with tickets to each event available now via Oztix.

Head to the National Live Music Awards website now to see the full list of nominees and catch you vote.