RTRFM has unveiled the 2019 Fremantle Spring Music Festival line-up, led by local favourites Jack Davies & The Bush Chooks, Nerve Quakes, Last Quokka and more.

The event will take place on October 19 across Rock Rover and The Aardvark and will feature some of the state’s best acts.

Rock Rover will host Jack Davies & The Bush Chooks, Nerve Quakes, Siobhan Cotchin, Airline Food, Erasers and RTRFM Drivetime host Casey McLean, while The Aardvark features Last Quokka, Bikini Cops, Grunge Barbie and The Mascara Snakes.

“Join us as we journey back into the heart of Fremantle across two venues and a mass of local talent,” RTRFM said.

Check out theGuide for more details.