Melbourne singer-songwriter G Flip will dominate the triple j airwaves this week with her debut album, About Us.

The multi-instrumentalist’s new record has picked up the youth broadcaster’s feature album, while BugsSeriously, Tkay Maidza’s Awake, Ziggy AlbertsIntentions and King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard’s Mars For The Rich have also been added to rotation.

This past weekend, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard latest LP, Infest The Rats' Nest, soared into the ARIA Albums chart to debut at #2.

The aforementioned local cuts will be joined by a handful of international singles, including Milky Chance’s Daydreaming, which features Aussie favourite Tash Sultana, Swae Lee’s Drake collab, Won't Be Late, Jorja Smith’s Burna Boy collab, Be Honest, and Lana Del Rey’s Fuck It I love You/The Greatest.

Meanwhile, the spot additions playlist is led by triple j Unearthed talent in the form of Asha Jefferies and yergurl, who are joined by Melbourne punk rockers Slowly Slowly, and new cuts from MyKey and ROSALÍA x Ozuna.