After teasing punters with the announcement of Illy, Briggs, Tones & I, Slowly Slowly and more in recent months, Shepparton festival Land Of Plenty has today unveiled its complete 2019 line-up.

Among the latest additions are headliners Ocean Alley, rising DJ/surfer Alex Hayes, “masked mystery dance act” Moji, Pick Of The Crop winner Charlie McCosh, a specially-curated performance by Yorta Yorta artist DRMNGNOW and more.

Here's the complete 2019 Land Of Plenty line-up:

Illy, Ocean Alley, Briggs, Alex The Astronaut, Slowly Slowly, Ocean Grove, Tones & I, Eliott, Still Here (hosted by DRMNGNOW), Jack Botts, Heard Instinct Collective and Charlie Mccosh, plus DJs Alex Hayes, Moji, Fresh Kiwi, Rui, Tarama, Brianna Basile, Deck DJs and more

Land Of Plenty will take over the Showground in Shepparton on November 2; check out theGuide for all the details.

Splendour In The Grass
North Byron Parklands, Wooyung
Spin Off
Adelaide Showground, Wayville
Spilt Milk- Canberra
Commonwealth Park, Canberra City
Spilt Milk- Ballarat
Victoria Park, Newington