Following the first line-up announcement, the Gympie Music Muster is back to reveal the full 2019 program.  

Already announced on this year's line-up include the beloved Kasey Chambers, Tex Perkins & The Fat Rubber Band, and The McClymonts and now organisers have revealed the full list of artists that will join them at Amamoor Creek Forest this August.

Platinum-selling country star Chase Rice leads a pack of all-star international names including Renee Geyer, Hayseed Dixie and Micki Free, and a stack of local acts have also been added.

"While our boots remain firmly planted in the local country music scene, we've seized the opportunity to add an exciting taste of what's happening on the international scene," said festival programmer Emily Murphy.

“But what truly sets our festival apart is that it’s so much more than a line-up. Throw in intimate songwriter-in-the-round sessions, an all-star guitar-shredding jam, line and rock’n'roll dancing, instrument workshops and some surprise collaborations, and you begin to understand why the Muster is a diverse and unique program that simply can’t be experienced anywhere else."

The Muster is a not-for-profit charity event which has raised in excess of $15 million for charities Australia wide since its inception.

Check out the full list of acts below and scroll down to theGuide for all the details. 

Gympie Music Muster 2019 Line-up

Chase Rice (USA)

Hayseed Dixie (USA/UK) 

Kasey Chambers

The McClymonts 

Tex Perkins and The Fat Rubber Band

Renée Geyer

Micki Free (USA)

 James Blundell

Felicity Urquhart  

Luke O’Shea

Caiti Baker

Saltbush Six

Andrew Farriss & The Rainmakers

Jeff Lang 

Kevin Bennett & The Flood

8 Ball Aitken

The Viper Creek Band

Allan Caswell

Marco Gliori & The Muster Poets

Kaylen's Rain

The Wilson Pickers

Tim Gaze Blues Experience 

Davidson Brothers 

Jetty Road

 Back To The Bush Balladeers

The Faceless Men 

Simply Bushed

Chad Morgan 

Col Finley

Kelly Cork

Shelley & Lawrie Minson 

Vix And The Slick Chix

Kirsty Lee Akers 

Murphy's Pigs

Ruby Saltbush

Kristy James 

Colt Seavers Band

Amy Nelson

Sue Ray

Paddy McHugh

Megan Cooper

Brad Cox 

Melody Moko

Anna Scionti

The Amanda Emblem Experiment

The Muirs

The Dungarees 

James Ellis And The Jealous Guys 

 Emma Beau 

 Linc Phelps

The Rock And Roll Boys 

Redneck Gentlemen

 Georgia State Line

Tennessee Lights 

 The Smashing Bumpkins 

Lance Friend



Whistle Dixie Band

 Blake O'Connor 

Leyon Milner

Mason Hope

The Fergies

Andy Nelson

Jack Viljoen

 Natalie Pearson 

Dan Horne 

The Dennis Sisters 

Gympie Blues Club 

Phoebe Jay

Natalie Henry

Alice Benfer 

Scarlet's Way

Cassi Marie 

Clara Durbidge

Issy Burnup

Chloe Styler

Jessica Emily Odgers 

Aaron D' Arcy

 Allegra Dunning

Georgie Taylor

Pat Kenny

Zoey Mills 

Brendan Smoother 

Katie Bates

Aspy Jones