West Coast vagabonds Pond have revealed their eight studio album is officially on the way!

The innovative WA act has today confirmed that the LP, Tasmania, will be released via Spinning Top Records and Caroline on 1 March and is co-produced by longtime pal, Tame Impala's Kevin Parker.

It's the perfect way for Pond to kick off 2019 following a massive 2018, which saw the band tour extensively through North America with further appearances at Desert Daze, Meredith, Fairgrounds, Festival of The Sun and Jungle Love.

To celebrate the news, the band has revealed another track and video from the record, Daisy; check it out below. 

Tasmania Tracklisting

  1. Daisy
  2. Sixteen Days
  3. Tasmania
  4. The Boys Are Killing Me
  5. Hand Mouth Dancer
  6. Goodnight, P.C.C.
  7. Burnt Out Star
  8. Selené
  9. Shame
  10. Doctor's In