Sydney Comedy Festival have today announced a huge second line-up of shows for their 2019 season. 

International guests include Joe Lycett, Paul Foot, Cal Wilson, Mark Watson, Angella Dravid, Larry Dean, Jeff Green, Des Bishop and more. 

Felicity Ward, Dave Hughes, Fiona O'Loughlin and Tommy Little are among the Aussie acts, as well as Becky Lucas, Rhys Nicholson, Nina Oyama, Aaron Chen and more. 

Check out the full line-up below.

Tickets for the shows can on sale from 10am on Friday 7 December, check out theGuide for more info.

Sydney Comedy Festival Second Line-up Announcement

Aaron Chen, Aaron Gocs, Alex Williamson, Alice Fraser, Angella Dravid, Anthony Locascio, Becky Lucas, Cal Wilson, Cameron James, Confetti Gun, Craig Hill, Damien Power, Daniel Connell, Dave Hughes, Dave Thornton, Des Bishop, Dilruk Jayasinha, Double Denim, Felicity Ward, Fiona O’Loughlin, Foils, Arms & Hog, Guy Montgomery, Ibis, Ivan Aristeguieta, Jeff Green, Joe Lycett, Lady Sings It Better, Larry Dean, Lawrence Leung, Luke Heggie, Mark Watson, Matt Okine, Nath Valvo, Neel Kolhatkar, Nick Cody, Nikki Britton, Nikki Osborne, Nina Oyama, Paul Foot, Rhys Nicholson, Sam Taunton, Simon Taylor, Tom Ballard, Tom Walker, Tommy Little