Amy Shark and Troye Sivan are set to feature on a new film soundtrack, executive produced by in-demand musician and Bleachers' frontman, Jack Antonoff.

The soundtrack for Love, Simon, starring Nick Robinson, Jennifer Garner and Australia's own Katherine Langford (13 Reasons Why), will feature new tracks from both Shark and Sivan, titled Sink In and Strawberries & Cigarettes respectively.

read more:

Other names to feature on the soundtrack, set for release on 16 March, includes Khalid, The 1975 and Bleachers. 

Check out the track listing below.

  1. Alfie’s Song (Not So Typical Love Song) — Bleachers           
  2. Rollercoaster — Bleachers    
  3. Never Fall In Love — Jack Antonoff & MØ      
  4. Strawberries & Cigarettes — Troye Sivan  
  5. Sink In — Amy Shark       
  6. Love Lies — Khalid & Normani  
  7. The Oogum Boogum Song — Brenton Wood  
  8. Love Me — The 1975   
  9. I Wanna Dance With Somebody — Whitney Houston  
  10. Someday At Christmas — Jackson 5  
  11. Wings — Haerts  
  12. Keeping A Secret — Bleachers
  13. Wild Heart — Bleachers  

Meanwhile, as Shark continues to record in the studio with blink-182's Mark Hoppus, Sivan is gearing up to perform on this week's Saturday Night Live.

Watch the trailer for Love, Simon below before it hits Australian cinemas on 29 March.

Laneway Festival 2018 feat.
Harts Mill, Port Adelaide
Laneway Festival 2018 feat.
Footscray Community Arts Centre, Footscray
Laneway Festival 2018 feat.
Sydney College Of The Arts, Lilyfield
Laneway Festival 2018 feat.
Brisbane Showgrounds, Bowen Hills
Laneway Festival 2018 feat.
Esplanade Reserve, Fremantle
Mountain Sounds 2018 feat.
Mt Penang Gardens, Kariong