Essex, UK five piece Nothing But Thieves are one of the hottest groups in alternative rock right now. Full of pounding guitar riffs and killer vocals the band were recently added to Soundwave Festival with headline Shows now announced for Brisbane, Melbourne and Sydney.

Formed in 2012, the band consists of Conor Mason (Vocals), Joe Langridge-Brown (Guitar), James Price (Drums), Dom Craik (Guitar), and Philip Blake (Bass).

Nothing But Thieves released their self-titled debut album on October 16th via Sony. Recorded between Angelic Studios, Little Drummer Boy and Hits & Arts Studios the album was mixed by Cenzo Townshend (U2,Thirty Seconds To Mars) and Adam Noble (Placebo, Don Broco, Kids In Glass Houses) and cracked the Top 30 of the ARIA Albums Chart off the back of singles like 'Itch' and 'Tripswitch'. Comparisons have been made between Led Zeppelin, Muse and Radiohead.

Nothing But Thieves’
summer has included multiple festival dates worldwide as well as sharing stages with Arcade Fire and Muse.

Tickets On Sale Now

Crowbar, Brisbane
Buy Tickets
Ding Dong Lounge, Melbourne
Buy Tickets
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Buy Tickets