Festival of the Sun
Announces Super-Sized Second Lineup

Having recently dropped its biggest lineup in 11 years, Festival of the Sun proves it's the festival that keeps on giving, with a spectacular second lineup announcement!

Ticket holders will be treated to a lineup that has now grown from major to mammoth in size!

This year's lineup is the largest in FOTSUN history, and includes: ILLY, Jebediah, Thundamentals, British India, The Delta Riggs, Alpine, Bad//Dreems, sleepsmakeswaves, Ecca Vandal, Northeast Party House, Harts, Tired Lion, Bootleg Rascal, The Fumes, The Belligerents, Animaux, Major Leagues, Ivan Ooze and Le Pie.

For the second announcement, FOTSUN proudly presents: The Lulu Raes, Polish Club, Skegss, The Owls, Dusty Boots, Ziggy Alberts, Waax, Jeremy Neale, A.D.K.O.B, Low Lux, Woodlock, Twin Haus, Wish, Royal Chant and The Mountains.

FOTSUN is taking place on the 11th-12th of December at Sundowner Breakwall Tourist Park in Port Macquarie. Tickets are available for $190 (+ booking fee) with two nights’ camping and only $35 per person for Thursday Night Wabi Sabi camping (+ booking fee) at fotsun.com.

Get in quick to secure your tickets for FOTSUN 2015, as accommodation packages have already sold out and tickets are selling out very fast!
Tickets On Sale Now!
11-12.12.15Sundowner Breakwall Tourist Park, Port Macquarie,NSW