New album announced for September
London producer SBTRKT will drop his new collection of tracks this spring.

The remix king, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist, whose real name is Aaron Jerome, will unveil Wonder Where We Land on Friday 22 September through Young Turks/Remote Control. The LP is the follow up to 2011's SBTRKT, along with several EPs that have dropped in the three years since his debut full-length.

Wonder Where We Land will feature, in true SBTRKT form, plenty of team-ups, including frequent collaborator Sampha, English singer Jessie Ware and Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, who features on the album's new single New Dorp. New York.

You can pre-order the record now via iTunes. Check out the tracklist below:

1. Day 1
2. Wonder Where We Land (feat. Sampha)
3. Lantern
4. Higher (feat. Raury)
5. Day 5
6. Look Away (feat. Caroline Polachek)
7. Osea (feat. Koreless)
8. Temporary View (feat. Sampha)
9. NEW DORP. NEW YORK. (feat Ezra Koenig)
10. Everybody Knows
11. Problem (Solved) (feat. Jessie Ware)
12. If It Happens (feat. Sampha)
13. Gon Stay (feat. Sampha)
14. The Light (feat. Denai Moore)
15. Voices In My Head (feat. A$AP Ferg)