Tickets go on sale Thursday 5th of July at 9.00am.

Nambour RSL - 9th August
Alexandra Hills Hotel - 11th August
Bribie Island Hotel - 12th August
Seven Niteclub - 15th August
Brothers Sports Centre, Bundaberg - 16th August
Capella Cultural Centre - 17th August
The Great Western, Rockhampton - 18th August
Mainstreet Nightclub, Mackay - 19th August

New South Wales
Seagulls Leagues Club, Tweed Heads - 10th August
Bathurst Panthers - 29th August
Orange Ex Services Club - 30th August
Dubbo RSL - 31st August
Parklands Resort - 1st September
Penrith RSL - 2nd September
Yamba Golf and Country Club - 12th September
Forster Memorial Services Club - 13th September
Doyalson RSL - 14th September
The Roxy - 26th September
Sawtell RSL - 28th September
Casino RSL - 29th September

Westend Market Hotel - 19th September
Ferntree Gully Hotel - 20th September
21st Century Dance Club - 21st September

ANU Bar - 16th September

South Australia
HQ - 4th October
Westland Hotel - 5th October
The Pretoria Hotel - 6th October