find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Feature Event
Buy your ticket for this event
The Junk Bar's Skukum Lounge, QLD
Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Saturday, November 01, 2014
First Aid Kit will be making their thrilling return to Australia next autumn.
 
Friday, October 31, 2014
Sunsets and starry nights combined with wild animals, the Taste of Twilights food zone and amazing performances from an incredible collection of international and local musicians...
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Bernard Fanning has had a career most musicians can only dream of. He has spent over two decades entertaining and delighting audiences across the world...
 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Double Grammy award-winning rapper, Nelly will be joined by Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B for a show-stopping concert
 
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Brooklyn singer-songwriter Sharon Van Etten has announced she will play a series of Australian sideshows.
 
Monday, October 27, 2014
The underground hip-hop supergroup Deltron 3030 features Deltron Zero (Del Tha Funkee Homosapien), the Cantankerous Captain Aptos (producer/remixer Dan "The Automator" Nakamura), and Skiznod the Boy Wonder (turntablist Kid Koala).
 
Sunday, October 26, 2014

B-boy world champions tour is coming to Australia this summer! Witness mind blowing moves from some of the world's best b-boys & b-girls

 
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Explosive live performances, rumbling drum'n'bass deities, unmissable hip-hop kings and more
 
Friday, October 24, 2014
Macy Gray will be making her much anticipated return to Australian shores on her 'The Way' national tour in March 2015.















 
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Summer is just around the corner your end of year escape to Falls creeping closer; the time to start planning your travel is now!
 Archive
    
1