find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Feature Event
Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Thursday, July 10, 2014
Brisbane-based singer songwriter Eves will open for Sky Ferreira when she plays her Splendour in the Grass sideshows this month.
 
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
The time has come to announce the supports that will complete the lineup for 360's UTOPIA National Tour!
 
Tuesday, July 08, 2014
Voyager are very happy to announce an Australia-wide tour in support of their new album release, 'V'.
 
Monday, July 07, 2014
The Falls Music And Arts Festival has announced its dates for this year's trio of festivals in Lorne, Marion Bay and Byron Bay.
 
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Cairns will play host to brand new music festival Sunny Dayz this August!
 
Saturday, July 05, 2014
Kingswood have unleashed their new single 'I Can Feel That You Don't Love Me', and are headed out on tour!
 
Friday, July 04, 2014
Nick Cave will visit Australia in November and December to perform a series of rare solo concerts.
 
Thursday, July 03, 2014
Western Sydney death core outfit Thy Art Is Murder have been busy boys of late.
 
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
Sharon Jones is back - better than ever - and Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings are coming back to Australia this September!
 
Tuesday, July 01, 2014
KillRockStar & Big Dog Entertainment present the triumphant Australian return of hardcore punk rock legends Dead Kennedys.
 Archive
    
1