find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Different countries, hemispheres and timezones has seen touring taking a bit of a backseat for The Waifs.
 
Monday, September 29, 2014
Frontier Touring are delighted to confirm that Ed Sheeran will be returning to our shores on his biggest tour to date!
 
Sunday, September 28, 2014
The team that brought you some of Australia's best music events, Fuzzy, is excited to announce the line-up for Field Day 2015.
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Cold War Kids have added Melb. and Syd. headline dates around Falls Festival, ahead of the release of their album 'Hold My Home'.
 
Friday, September 26, 2014
Oxfords' GLASS ANIMALS are set to play headline shows in Sydney and Melbourne around Falls Festival.
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014
By all accounts 2014 has been a massive year for The Preatures, and they've kept the best til last.
 
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
It's your last chance to see Violent Soho perform in Australia before they go into hibernation to write album number four!
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
One-day boutique event Follow the Sun Festival will be a celebration of Australian blues and roots music.
 
Monday, September 22, 2014
The trio have just announced a Brisbane show to give all of the Northern NSW and QLD fans a chance to see them live.
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014
"We are super excited to play the new record live, it's gonna be loud!" - The Datsuns
 Archive
    
1