find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Last here for the 2013 Outsidein festival, rapper Freddie Gibbs has confirmed that he'll return to Australia to play three shows in February 2015.
 
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Brisbane's favourite indie-soul songstress, the fiery Bec Laughton, is saying 'Au revoir!' to Australia
 
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Folk-rock musician Mark Kozelek - better known as Sun Kil Moon has announced an Australian tour.
 
Monday, December 22, 2014
Sydney-based DJ and singer Alison Wonderland has been confirmed as the headliner for boutique New South Wales festival Mountain Sounds
 
Sunday, December 21, 2014
ANDY ZALTZMAN, the British-based half of global hit podcast The Bugle with John Oliver, brings his uniquely interactive new show Satirist for Hire to Australia and New Zealand
 
Saturday, December 20, 2014
The 2015 Urban Country Music Festival continues the Christmas cheer with two more acts confirmed in the line-up with DELTA RIGGS and THE BEARDS.
 
Friday, December 19, 2014
Smashing Pumpkins frontman Billy Corgan is excited to be bringing the current Pumpkins touring lineup to Australia for Soundwave 2015 in February and March.
 
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Falls is just two weeks away! Hopefully by now you’re starting to prep your travel, time and friends for an adventure on the tranquil banks of Lorne, Marion Bay and Byron this summer.
 
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
Round Up by arrangement with Live Nation and Artist Voice are proud to present the return of America's greatest tribute to its original roots music, POKEY LaFARGE
 
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
Global social media phenomenon LINDSEY STIRLING is returning to Australia this summer and will also perform in New Zealand for the first time
 Archive
    
1