find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Feature Event
Buy your ticket for this event
Touring QLD, VIC & NSW
Buy your ticket for this event
Touring SA & QLD
Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Monday, September 22, 2014
The trio have just announced a Brisbane show to give all of the Northern NSW and QLD fans a chance to see them live.
 
Sunday, September 21, 2014
"We are super excited to play the new record live, it's gonna be loud!" - The Datsuns
 
Saturday, September 20, 2014
UNIFY is a two day boutique camping and music gathering set in the beautifully picturesque pastures of South Gippsland.
 
Friday, September 19, 2014
KillRockStar & Big Dog Entertainment present the triumphant Australian return of hardcore punk rock legends Dead Kennedys.
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Thelma Plum is bringing her Monsters to cities and towns Australia presented by triple J.
 
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
The National Gallery of Victoria will be transformed into a late night destination for the return of its popular Friday Nights series.
 
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
TRIVIUM will be returning to Australia this November with very special guests IN FLAMES.
 
Monday, September 15, 2014
Perth's Hip-Hop show of the year has been announced, with Common and Mos Def performing live and exclusive at Metro City
 
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Yacht Club DJ's broke hearts and headphones around the nation by announcing they are calling it a day!
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Nahko and Medicine for the People are returning to Australia after their enormously successful national tour earlier this year.
 Archive
    
1