find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
       
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Feature Event
Buy your ticket for this event
Belvoir Amphitheatre, WA
Buy your ticket for this event
Touring NSW, VIC & WA
Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Monday, September 01, 2014
The cat has been let the cat out of the bag - check out who will be joining the jam packed, fun filled day that is Welcome to the Valley!
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Following the successful announcement of the inaugural Melbourne OUT ON THE WEEKEND, it will now be heading to Brisbane.
 
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Ben Ottewell is going on a national Australian tour throughout October andvNovember with special guest from LA, Buddy.
 
Friday, August 29, 2014
Jimmy Eat World is headed back to Australia this November in celebration of the 10 year anniversary of their iconic album Futures.
 
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Shihad are primed to unleash the potency of the new songs across the country in a series of incendiary live shows.
 
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
HILLTOP HOODS have announced their largest domestic tour to date, the 'Cosby Sweater Tour', which is Stage 4 of their 2014 world tour.
 
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Catch The Clouds when they head to The Zoo this November - find all the ticket info here!
 
Monday, August 25, 2014
life is noise is proud to announce the return of stoner-doom legends SLEEP for their first full Australian Tour.
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014
The two front men will be giving fans an early Christmas present as they hit the road for their national tour this December!
 
Saturday, August 23, 2014
The hysteria for The 1975's January return is in full swing!
 Archive
    
1