find ticket
Event / Band Name
Venue
State
When
Search
   
Subscribe

Sign up for weekly Oztix eNews

Feature Event
Oztix Recommends
 
Latest News from Oztix
 
Friday, July 31, 2015
THIS THAT is poised to be the next big thing for Newcastle; today announcing a stellar line-up to match an already innovative festival idea that's ricocheting throughout the city and surrounds.
 
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Canadian punk-rockers Cancer Bats have announced they are heading back to Australia this September and October for a headline tour in s
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Irish rockers The Coronas have announced they will be making their way to Australia this November for the second time in as many year
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Aussie heavy-hitters Northlane are set to follow up the release of their new record, Node, with a run of national dates with some killer supports.
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015
New Zealand songwriter Anthonie Tonnon is releasing his new album, Successor in Australia, after charming crowds as the support for Darren Hanlon's Christmas
 
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Joshua Seymour is a troubadour, an interpreter, a storyteller. Whether on mandolin or the guitar Seymour is a traditionalist who has immersed himself in
 
Friday, July 24, 2015
It's been 12 years since Thirsty Merc burst onto the Australian music landscape with their first independent EP following up with three critically acclaimed studio albums, an acoustic f
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Newcastle's festival shaped void is about to be filled with THIS THAT, a brand new music, food and culture experience Saturday October 31.
 
Thursday, July 23, 2015
The first Elsewhere event held in March 2015 certainly set the bar for live music experiences in Newcastle and the Hunter.
 
Port Macquarie is set to host a unique and exciting family event at Westport Park this September. The inaugural Port Macquarie Beer and Cider Festival is to be held on Saturday September 26,
 Archive
    
1